News

Younger's Irish Tavern Current News section.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
WE ARE OPEN!

WE ARE OPEN!!!

Read more

Friday, January 14, 2022
Stay updated with us!

Read more

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Stay tuned!!!!!

Stay updated on our remodel!

Read more

Monday, December 6, 2021
2022 Shows!

Take a look at our 2022 shows!

Read more

Monday, November 8, 2021
Thanksgiving carry out!

Let us do the work for you this Thanksgiving!

Read more

Monday, November 8, 2021
Ladies Night!

Hey Ladies!!!

Read more

Monday, October 18, 2021
New Years Eve!

New Years Eve!

Read more

Monday, September 27, 2021
Fall Shows in full swing!

Check out our fall shows!

Read more

Friday, September 3, 2021

Peach Menu Limited Menu

Read more

Monday, August 30, 2021
Peach Fest is upon us!!

Peach festival is back!!!!

Read more

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Have you bought your tickets?

Read more

Friday, June 25, 2021
Exciting News to share!

Please Welcome our sister restaurant, The Oakland Kitchen + Bar!

Read more

Monday, May 24, 2021
SUMMER SHOWS!

Read more

Monday, April 26, 2021
Summer Shows added!!!

SAVE THE DATE!! Summer shows are added! Join us for a awesome night out filled with good laughs, great live music and some cold cocktails!

Read more

Monday, April 26, 2021
Summer Shows added!!!

SAVE THE DATE!! Summer shows are added! Join us for a awesome night out filled with good laughs, great live music and some cold cocktails!

Read more

Monday, April 19, 2021
Now Hiring!!!

Hiring All Positions! Experience is a plus, but not required! Busy patio season ahead and busy weekends in our Showroom!!

Read more

Monday, March 29, 2021
Best Mac in the Mac!

https://living.macombgov.org/Living-Mac-Madness?fbclid=IwAR0qkXFVnHiBN1vWvAoi2jr2QZKY4kVwTCGOLBtFt7gNdzWMhSaaUZkbLAo Please vote for us!!!!!

Read more

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
NOW HIRING!

JOIN OUR TEAM!!!!!

Read more

Monday, March 22, 2021
APRIL LINE UP!

Check out our upcoming shows in the Showroom in April!

Read more

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
New Shows added!!!

NEW SHOWS ADDED!!! CHECK OUT OUR LINE UP!

Read more


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS CALENDAR

BOOK A PARTY
Call Us at 586-752-4400 or send us an email below

LATEST SPECIALS

Check back again for our world famous promotions

© 2022 Younger's Tavern | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service