News

Younger's Irish Tavern Current News section.

Monday, April 27, 2020

We have the perfect Mother’s Day dinner for all the great, hard working Moms out there!! 💐 Please Preorder your Mother’s Day dinner by Friday, May 8th by calling during our normal business hours everyday, 4pm-8pm. SUNDAY, MAY 10th WE WILL BE OPEN 2PM-8PM! We will also be doing our Family Meal Deals along with our regular menu as well.

Read more

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Check out our updated carryout menu!!

Read more

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

NEW!!! Family Style Options Available!

Read more

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Open everyday from 4-8 for carryout & curbside service only!

Read more

Monday, March 16, 2020

Although things look different this year, that doesn’t mean the party has to stop!! 🍀 TAKE ST PATTYS HOME WITH YOU! We are offering free curbside pickup! Tomorrow St Patrick’s day specials will run from 11am-8pm Our regular menu including Beer to go!! $2 Bud Light 16oz St Patrick’s day bottles $3 Guinness Draft $2 Green Bud Light Draft Growlers fills - $10 Guinness $7 Green Beer We cannot thank our customers enough, more than ever at this time for their support!! Send us your picture with your to go, we would love to see your virtual celebration!

Read more

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020

Join our team!!! We are looking for people to join our team!! Bartenders, Waitstaff, Hostesses, Dishwashers and Line Cooks! Please apply in our restaurant.

Read more

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Shows make a great Christmas gift! Stop in our restaurant and get a gift card to go with it. Dinner and a show..perfect gift!

Read more

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Peach inspired chef specials, romeo peach infused martini's, housemade peach cobbler & peach pie. Entertainment nightly in The Showroom, Planet of Fun Friday & Saturday night starting at 9pm, Sunday DJ Lenny Bee at 9pm. 

Read more

Friday, August 23, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Join us for a delicious Thanksgiving Day spread from 11am-4pm. Call to make reservations, 586-752-4400.

Read more


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS CALENDAR

BOOK A PARTY
Call Us at 586-752-4400 or send us an email below

LATEST SPECIALS

Check back again for our world famous promotions

© 2020 Younger's Tavern | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service